The Sharapova Effect

April 1, 2009

The Sharapova Effect

The Sharapova Effect

This is Maria Sharapova’s effect on hot-blooded males. Guess which of these men doesn’t belong to the group.

R.I.P. Filecloud.com

April 1, 2009

Goodbye, dear friend!

Goodbye, dear friend!

For the longest time, it seems like filecloud.com is one of the best online platform to store and share your files in the web. It’s not fussy and gives online users straight-up service.

On March 31, 2009 (April 1, 2009 for GMT +8), filecloud.com has ceased its service. Too bad because I really enjoyed filecloud.

Though as it may, they always say that when one door closes, another opens.

So, for filecloud fanatics, welcome DivShare.com!

Unleashed and Wanting

April 1, 2009

My wife should never leave me alone to wander Suntec City.

Why? Because I just saw these two Star Wars Unleashed Exlusive figures that I just gotta have.

SWU - Darth Vader (Bespin)

SWU - Darth Vader (Bespin)

SWU - ARC Gunner

SWU - ARC Gunner

So she asked me if she can buy it for me. Of course, I said no because I promised myself that I’ll save up for these myself. Unfortunately I had no money with me at that time coz we just passed by the place with no intention of spending on anything.

But come to think of it, I did tell myself of that before when I saw an SWU Obi Wan in that shop. I told myself that I’ll come back to buy it. Days after, the item was gone and left me disappointed.

This time, before we left Suntec, I asked my wife if her offer is still on the table. She just smiled and bought these for me.

Wah lau, so power one! Thank you very much, babygirl! Till next time? HAHAHAHA

Well, the gate’s now open because of this. In a just a couple of days, I should be able to come back for these.

TFA - Shadow Blade Megatron

TFA - Shadow Blade Megatron

TFA - Roadbuster Ultra Magnus

TFA - Roadbuster Ultra Magnus

Best believe I’m getting these soon! =)